Grether Archive

The Mirror and the Bell (LP, 2002)

Posted on: 8/17/2002

All songs written by Morgan Stone Grether ©2002. Recorded at Genesee Mobile Labs, Hollywood, California. Lyric sheet (PDF)

Personnel: Morgan Stone Grether: vocals, guitars, bass, percussion, synths. Ryan Raddatz: piano.

01. “All the Gods”

02. “Chasing After Carol”

03. “Ready-Willing-Able”

04. “Human (After All)”

05. “In a Flash”

06. “Open-Hearted”

07. “Hercules”

08. “Ten Pins”

09. “Transplant”

10. “Utah”