Grether Web Services

Lucky (LP, 2012)

Posted on: 10/22/2012

All songs written, produced, and performed by Morgan Stone Grether, ©2011. Recorded at Singersongs Music in Portland, Oregon.

01. “Something About Your Everything”

02. “Mr. Damn Amazing”

03. “If You’re Game”

04. “It’s Mutual”

05. “The Honey-Sweet Life”

06. “Full Frontal”

07. “The Heat of Your Chrome”

08. “Time and Again”

09. “I Ignite (Every Night)”

10. “In Your Arms Tonight”