Grether Archive

How to Be the Life of the Party (LP, 2001)

Posted on: 1/1/2001

All songs written by Morgan Stone Grether ©2001. Recorded at Genesee Mobile Labs, Hollywood, California.  Lyric sheet (PDF)

Personnel: Morgan Stone Grether: vocals, guitars, percussion, synths. Ryan Raddatz: piano.

01. “The Halo Fell Off”

02. “Everybody Wants to Be My Taco”

03. “At the End of the Tunnel”

04. “I Try and Try”

05. “Wreck-man”

06. “Surviving Love”

07. “Me and Jane”

08. “Oh, Roger”

09. “Visionblind”

10. “Stay”

11. “Coming to Begin to Think”

12. “Talk to the Doctor”

13. “The Stinger”