Grether Web Services

Daydreaming Your Day Away (LP, 2018)

Posted on: 9/13/2018

All songs written and performed by Morgan Stone Grether ©2018, at Nirdwirld in Milwaukie, Oregon.

01. “Up for Grabs”
02. “I’d Follow You to Fresno”
03. “Real Go-Getter”
04. “Try It Again”
05. “Two Weeks”
06. “Don’t You Wanna Dance”
07. “Outta Control”
08. “Tightrope Cutthroat Days”
09. “Hold Me Close Again”
10. “Simple Decision”
11. “Show Me How You Feel”
12. “Like Old Friends in Love”